FR

EN

bois ancien, bois de grange a vendre, vieux bois, importateur vieux boisPRIVACY POLICY

  • Bois Antique privacy policy

The purpose of this Data Protection Statement is to indicate how Bois-Antique Sprl collects, uses and protects your personal data once connected to this website or as a visitor and / or as a customer in one of our stores. The use of these informations is in accordance with applicable laws and regulations, including European Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and freedom of movement of these data (General Data Protection Regulation - GDPR - GDPR).

Who processes your data?
The company responsible for processing your personal data is Bois-Antique Sprl, whose registered office is at 9A Boulevard de France, 1420 - Braine L'Alleud, company number 0683 955 710, hereinafter referred to as "we" or "Bois Antique".
The supervisory authority in Belgium is the Data Protection Authority: www.privacycommission.be
This data protection declaration is a general statement. Depending on the relationship you have with us or the services you use, additional privacy information may be provided to you.

What types of information do we collect and for what purposes?
We primarily collect information and data that you provide to us when you use our website and services, including when:
• you place orders and / or make purchases on our website or in one of our points of sale or offices
• you subscribe to our newsletter
• you use our contact form or contact customer service in another way
• you use our quotation form to request a quote
• you are visiting our website using cookies

We may also obtain your data through third parties, to whom you have given your consent (or on the basis of another criterion provided for by law).
We collect different types of information depending on the services you use and the use you make of this website:
• If you place orders and / or make purchases on our website or in one of our points of sale, we collect your e-mail, your name, your telephone number, your delivery address and any possible invoice information.
• If you sign up for the newsletter, we collect your email and name.
• When you use our contact or quotation form to contact customer service or when you contact customer service in another way, we collect your name, email, phone number and information you provide on the contact form or during the contact.
• If you take part in actions and / or contests, we collect your name, your first name and, possibly, contact details, as well as all the data necessary to participate in the contest.
• Bois Antique also processes personal data necessary for the normal operation of the company (on the basis of a contract, a legal basis or a legitimate interest).

How and why do we use your data?
Your data is mainly used for the following purposes:
• Provide you with the products and services you have requested and improve them
• Improve your experience on our website
• Offer you loyalty benefits
• Communicate with you about our assortment and our temporary offers
• Manage our activities
• Organise our marketing and advertising campaigns
• Detect and avoid fraud
• Process requests and complaints
• Ensure the security (of visitors) of the website
• Perform statistical analysis concerning our customers (for the sole purpose of improving the quality of our services)
• Comply with our legal obligations
• Improve the quality of our customer data
• ...
 
To process your personal data, we always rely on:
• the consent you have given to that effect. In this case, you always have the option to withdraw your consent.
• another statutory criterion: for example, whether the collection of data is necessary for the performance of a contract of which you are a party or if it is necessary for the fulfilment of a legal obligation to which we are subject. In some cases, the processing of your data may also be necessary to secure your essential rights or in our legitimate interest.

How and with whom do we share this information?
Basically, Bois Antique does not share your data with third parties without your consent. In some cases, however, your data may be shared with companies from the Bois Antique group. These companies will only use your data for the purpose stated above.
In some cases, your data may be shared with third parties who provide services to Bois Antique, namely Bois Antique contractors. These include support partners for our IT and online services, logistics partners, payment service providers, and more. In each of these cases, we are committed to ensuring the confidentiality of your data, including the conclusion of appropriate contracts with the companies concerned.
In addition, we are required to disclose your personal data when required by law or court judgment or in the context of a duty of cooperation imposed on us (eg a criminal investigation).
In some cases, data (which we can not identify) is also exchanged with third parties such as Google analytics or Facebook (or other social networks), so these third parties should be considered as controllers who apply their own policies. data protection whose management is beyond our control.

What is a cookie ?
A Cookie is a small text file saved on your device (computer, tablet, smartphone) when you visit our site.

What are Cookies for?
These cookies make your navigation more pleasant and personalised. They allow us to remember you during your next visits and possibly to offer you content that may correspond to your interests.
It is also these Cookies that allow us to remember you during your next visit or to keep the items you put in your shopping cart. Incidentally, we also use these Cookies in order to establish statistics of visitors to our site, in a completely anonymous way.
These cookies have a validity period of maximum 13 months. Once this time has passed, the Cookie expires and is removed from your device, until you validate the use of Cookies again when you return to our site.

How can I set my Cookies via my Internet browser?

Normally, your browser is set to accept Cookies, but you can easily change these settings by changing your browser settings.
Attention, if you choose to disable cookies, it is possible that you can not benefit from all the features of the site.

You can find more information to configure your cookies on the following links:
• Pour Internet Explorer™
• Pour Safari™
• Pour Chrome™
• Pour Firefox™ 
• Pour Opera™ 

• view your data and the basic informations related in order to gain access;
• request the rectification of these data or, if necessary, their deletion under the conditions laid down in Article 17 of the GDPR, in particular when these data are no longer necessary in view of the purposes for which they were collected / processed or when the processing is based on your consent and you withdraw this consent;
• oppose the processing of data that concerns you in specific cases as described in section 21 of the GDPR, including processing for direct marketing purposes; in this case, we will not process your data unless there are legitimate and compelling reasons that prevail over your interests and your rights and freedoms or the finding, exercise or defence of rights in court;
• oppose automated decision-making, including profiling, under the conditions set out in section 22 of the GDPR;
• request the limitation of treatment, in certain cases set out in Article 18 of the GDPR and, in particular, when you dispute the accuracy of the data, for a period of time allowing us to verify the accuracy of these data;
• receive a specific part of your personal data in a format that allows it to be ported, in particular to transmit it to another data controller, under the conditions set out in article 20 of the GDPR and, if it is technically possible, to obtain the data is transmitted directly from one controller to another.

For questions regarding the operation of this portal, you can contact customer service.

How much time your data will be kept?
The collected data are kept as long as necessary to achieve the purposes described above or as a legal basis allows us to process these data.

Will your data be transferred outside the European Economic Area?
Some data may be stored or transferred outside the European Economic Area for the purposes described above.
This transfer can be made through service providers established outside the European Economic Area, such as those mentioned above, or by means of a server located outside the European Economic Area. In this regard, we are committed to always ensuring an appropriate and sufficient level of security of your data.

Links to other websites and third-party content
Our website contains links to other sites, managed by other companies that are not related to our company. As these websites have in principle their own privacy statement, we strongly recommend that you read them when surfing these third party sites. We can not be held responsible for the data processing performed by these parties.

Updates of the declaration of data protection and contact:
We may adapt this statement at any time, for example based on new regulations or the internal adaptation of processes and purposes. The fundamental changes will be announced on the website.
If you would like to contact us about your personal data and this data privacy statement, you can contact customer service.

***The privacy policy stated here was translated using online translation softwares like google translate, from the original French version that can be found here. Only the French version of our private policy statement will be considered for any legal interpretation.***

Q

BOIS ANTIQUE

SUSTAINABLE BARNWOOD MATERIALS

Thank you for subscribing!

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience when you visit this site. By continuing your navigation without changing your settings, you agree to the use of cookies or similar technologies. To know more about cookies click here

FR

EN

bois ancien, bois de grange a vendre, vieux bois, importateur vieux boisDÉCLARATION DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

  • vente vieux bois, a vendre vieux bois, vente bois de grange, vente bois recycle, vente bois recuperation

Le but de la présente déclaration de protection des données est d’indiquer la manière dont Bois-Antique Sprl collecte, utilise et protège vos données à caractère personnel dans le cadre de l’utilisation que vous faites du présent site web ou en qualité de visiteur et/ou client de nos magasins. Cette utilisation est conforme aux lois et règles applicables, dont le Règlement européen 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données (Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données – RGPD – GDPR). 

Qui traite vos données?
Le responsable du traitement de vos données à caractère personnel est Bois-Antique Sprl, dont le siège social est établi à 9A Boulevard de France, 1420 – Braine L’Alleud numéro d’entreprise 0683 955 710, dénommée ci-après « nous » ou « Bois Antique ».
L’autorité de contrôle en Belgique est l’Autorité de protection des données: www.privacycommission.be. 
La présente déclaration de protection des données est une déclaration générale. Selon la relation que vous avez avec nous ou les services que vous utilisez, des informations de confidentialité complémentaires peuvent vous être fournies.

Quels types d’informations collectons-nous et pour quelles finalités?
Nous collectons principalement des informations et données que vous nous fournissez lorsque vous utilisez notre site web et nos services, entre autres lorsque:
• vous passez des commandes et/ou faites des achats sur notre site web ou dans l’un de nos points de vente ou bureaux
• vous vous inscrivez à notre newsletter
• vous utilisez notre formulaire de contact ou contactez le service client d’une autre manière
• vous utilisez notre formulaire de devis pour demander une offre de prix
• vous surfez sur notre site web à l’aide de cookies entre autres
ou dans le cadre du fonctionnement normal du point de vente. Nous pouvons également obtenir vos données par l’intermédiaire de tiers, auxquels vous avez donné votre consentement (ou sur la base d’un autre critère prévu par la loi).
Nous collectons différents types d’informations en fonction des services que vous utilisez et de l’utilisation que vous faites du présent site web:
• Si vous passez des commandes et/ou faites des achats sur notre site web ou dans l’un de nos points de vente, nous collectons votre e-mail, votre nom, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse de livraison et d’éventuelles informations de facturation.
• Si vous vous inscrivez à la newsletter, nous collectons votre e-mail et votre nom.
• Lorsque vous utilisez notre formulaire de contact ou de devis pour contacter le service client ou lorsque vous contactez le service client d’une autre manière, nous collectons votre nom, votre e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone et les informations que vous fournissez sur le formulaire de contact ou lors du contact.
• Si vous participez à des actions et/ou concours, nous collectons votre nom, votre prénom et, éventuellement, des coordonnées, ainsi que toutes les données nécessaires à la participation au concours.
• Bois Antique traite également des données à caractère personnel nécessaires au fonctionnement normal de l’entreprise (sur la base d’un contrat, d’un fondement juridique ou d’un intérêt légitime). 

Comment et pourquoi utilisons-nous vos données?

Vos données sont principalement utilisées pour les finalités suivantes:
• Vous fournir les produits et services que vous avez demandés et les améliorer
• Améliorer votre expérience sur notre site web
• Vous proposer des avantages fidélité
• Communiquer avec vous concernant notre assortiment et nos offres temporaires
• Gérer nos activités
• Organiser nos campagnes de marketing et de publicité
• Détecter et éviter la fraude
• Traiter les demandes et plaintes
• Assurer la sécurité (des visiteurs) du site web
• Réaliser des analyses statistiques concernant nos clients (dans l’unique but d’améliorer la qualité de nos services)
• Remplir nos obligations légales
• Améliorer la qualité de nos données client
• ...  
Pour traiter vos données à caractère personnel, nous nous appuyons toujours sur:
• soit le consentement que vous avez donné à cet effet. Dans ce cas, vous avez toujours la possibilité de retirer votre consentement.
• soit un autre critère prévu par la loi: par exemple, si la collecte de données est nécessaire pour l’exécution d’un contrat dont vous êtes une des parties ou si elle est nécessaire en vue du respect d’une obligation légale à laquelle nous sommes soumis. Dans certains cas, le traitement de vos données peut également se révéler nécessaire pour garantir vos droits essentiels ou dans notre intérêt légitime.

Comment et avec qui partageons-nous ces informations?
En principe, Bois Antique ne partage pas vos données avec des tiers sans votre consentement. Dans certains cas, vos données peuvent toutefois être communiquées à des entreprises faisant partie du groupe Bois Antique. Ces entreprises n’utiliseront vos données que conformément aux finalités exposées ci-dessus.
Dans certains cas, vos données peuvent être communiquées à des tiers qui fournissent des services à Bois Antique, à savoir des sous-traitants de Bois Antique. Il s’agit par exemple de partenaires de soutien pour nos services IT et en ligne, de partenaires logistiques, de prestataires de services de paiement, etc. Dans chacun de ces cas, nous nous engageons à garantir la confidentialité de vos données, notamment en concluant des contrats appropriés avec les entreprises concernées.
Par ailleurs, nous sommes tenus de communiquer vos données à caractère personnel lorsque la réglementation ou un jugement judiciaire nous l’impose ou dans le contexte d’une obligation de coopération qui nous est imposée (p. ex. une enquête pénale).
Dans certains cas, des données (que nous ne pouvons identifier) sont également échangées avec des tierces parties comme Google analytics ou Facebook (ou d’autres réseaux sociaux), ces tiers devant alors être considérés comme les responsables du traitement qui appliquent leur propre politique de protection des données dont la gestion échappe à notre contrôle.

Cookies et fichiers log:
Qu’est-ce qu’un Cookie ?
Un Cookie est un petit fichier texte enregistré sur votre terminal (ordinateur, tablette, smartphone) quand vous visitez notre site.

A quoi servent les Cookies ?
Ces Cookies rendent votre navigation plus agréable et personnalisée. Ils nous permettent de nous souvenir de vous lors de vos prochaines visites et, d’éventuellement vous proposer du contenu susceptible de correspondre à vos centre d’intérêt.
C’est aussi ces Cookies qui nous permettent de nous souvenir de vous lors de votre prochaine visite ou de conserver les articles que vous placez dans votre panier d’achat. Accessoirement, nous utilisons également ces Cookies afin d’établir des statistiques de fréquentation de notre site, de façon totalement anonyme.
Ces Cookies ont une durée de validité de maximum 13 mois. Une fois ce délai passé, le Cookie expire et est supprimé de votre terminal, jusqu’à ce que vous validiez à nouveau l’utilisation de Cookies lorsque vous reviendrez sur notre site.

Comment puis-je paramétrer mes Cookies via mon navigateur Internet ?
Normalement, votre navigateur est configuré de façon à accepter les Cookies, mais vous pouvez facilement changer ces réglages en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur.
Attention, si vous choisissez de désactiver les Cookies, il est possible que vous ne puissiez plus bénéficier de toutes les fonctionnalités du site.

Vous pouvez trouver plus d’informations pour paramétrer vos Cookies sur les liens suivants :
• Pour Internet Explorer™
• Pour Safari™
• Pour Chrome™
• Pour Firefox™ 
• Pour Opera™ 

• consulter vos données et les informations essentielles relatives au traitement et d’y avoir accès;
• demander la rectification de ces données ou, si nécessaire, leur suppression dans les conditions fixées à l’article 17 du RGPD, notamment lorsque ces données ne sont plus nécessaires au regard des finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées/traitées ou lorsque le traitement se base sur votre consentement et que vous retirez ce consentement;
• vous opposer au traitement des données qui vous concernent dans certains cas spécifiques tels que décrits à l’article 21 du RGPD, en ce compris le traitement à des fins de marketing direct; dans ce cas, nous ne traiterons plus vos données, à moins qu’il existe des motifs légitimes et impérieux qui prévalent sur vos intérêts et vos droits et libertés ou pour la constatation, l’exercice ou la défense de droits en justice;
• vous opposer à la prise de décision automatisée, dont le profilage, aux conditions énoncées à l’article 22 du RGPD;
• demander la limitation du traitement, dans certains cas exposés à l’article 18 du RGPD et, notamment, lorsque vous contestez l’exactitude des données, pendant une durée nous permettant de vérifier l’exactitude de ces données;
• recevoir une partie spécifique de vos données à caractère personnel dans un format permettant leur portabilité, notamment pour les transmettre à un autre responsable du traitement, aux conditions fixées à l’article 20 du RGPD et, si c’est techniquement possible, obtenir que les données soient transmises directement d’un responsable du traitement à un autre.  
Pour les questions relatives au fonctionnement de ce portail, vous pouvez vous adresser au service client.

Quelle est la durée de conservation de vos informations?
Les données collectées sont conservées aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour réaliser les finalités décrites ci-dessus ou tant qu’une base légale nous permet de traiter ces données.

Vos données seront-elles transférées en dehors de l’Espace Économique Européen?
Il est possible que certaines données soient conservées ou transférées en dehors de l’Espace Économique Européen aux fins décrites ci-dessus.
Ce transfert peut être réalisé par le biais de prestataires de services établis en dehors de l’Espace Économique Européen tels que ceux mentionnés ci-dessus ou au moyen d’un serveur qui se trouve en dehors de ce territoire. À cet égard, nous nous engageons à toujours garantir un niveau approprié et suffisant de sécurité de vos données.

Liens vers d’autres sites Internet et contenu de tiers
Notre site web contient des liens vers d’autres sites, gérés par d’autres entreprises qui ne sont pas liées à notre entreprise. Comme ces sites Internet ont en principe leur propre déclaration de protection des données, nous vous recommandons vivement d’en prendre connaissance lorsque vous surfez sur ces sites tiers. Nous ne pouvons être tenus pour responsables du traitement de données réalisé par ces parties.

Mises à jour de la déclaration de protection des données et contact:
Nous pouvons à tout moment adapter la présente déclaration, par exemple en fonction d’une nouvelle réglementation ou de l’adaptation interne de processus et de finalités. Les modifications fondamentales seront annoncées sur le site web.
Si vous souhaitez prendre contact avec nous concernant vos données à caractère personnel et la présente déclaration de protection des données, vous pouvez vous adresser au service client.

Q

Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience de navigation lors de vos visites sur ce site. En continuant votre navigation sans modifier vos paramètres, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies ou de technologies similaires. Pour savoir plus en matière de cookies cliquez ici